Mary Konkel, Chair

Debra Smith, Vice Chair

Division Faculty Member Term Expiration
Business & Technology W. Carmody 2019
Business & Technology L. Christakes 2019
Business & Technology J. Wagner 2019
Counseling D. Chambers 2020
Biology & Health Sciences B. Kirkpatrick 2019
Biology & Health Sciences E. Green 2019
Biology & Health Sciences E. Wilson 2019
Biology & Health Sciences K. Batke 2020
Biology & Health Sciences J. Graves 2020
Library M. Konkel, Chair 2019
Library L. Burt-Nicholas 2020
Library D. Smith 2020
Social / Behavioral Science E. Arnott Hill 2019

Two Year Appointments — Beginning September

Committee By-Laws
From the CODFA bylaws, the Elections committee will:
1. Consist of at least four full share members
2. Conduct all elections of the Association by secured ballot.
3. Set the time, manner and other rules and regulations to assure that all eligible members are given the opportunity to vote.
4. Election judges will be full share members provided their name is not on the ballot.
5. Election Chair will obtain a copy of the official membership roster for the current term from the Association Treasurer and use that roster to create a list for use during the election process.