There are three types of committees at the College of DuPage: Contractual, College-Wide, and Divisional.  Contractual committees are appointed by the Faculty Senate. College-Wide committees are jointly appointed by the Senate and by Administration (See the Contractual Agreement, A 6. Committee Participation.) Divisional committees are appointed by the divisions according to their own internal processes.  For information about getting involved in committee work, contact your Senator, your Associate Dean, or the Secretary of the Faculty Senate. Committee on Committee Process:

The following are Contractual Committees.