Welfare Committee

Faculty Member COD Phone Office E-mail
David Goldberg, Welfare Chair 3722 BIC 2604a goldberg@cod.edu
Jude Geiger, Welfare Vice Chair 2179 BIC 2E07E geigerj@cod.edu
Theo Darden, Grievance Chair 2989 HEC 1016 darden@cod.edu
Elizabeth Arnot-Hill, Grievance Vice Chair 3577 BIC 2556J arnott-hille@cod.edu
Scott Campbell 2060 BIC 2H06B campbelg@cod.edu
Larinda Dixon 3363 HS2207d dixonl@cod.edu
Diane Gryglak 3507 HSC 2207P gryglak@cod.edu
Tim Meyers 3223 CHC 2021f meyerst@cod.edu
Sam Mitrani 3131 BIC 2433B mitraniv@cod.edu
Melissa Mouritsen 2670 BIC 2537B mouritsenm@cod.edu
Silvia Donatelli, Counseling ad-hoc 3967 SSC 3224 donatellis@cod.edu
Shannon Toler, Ex Officio. President CODFA 2593 BIC 1461a tolers@cod.edu
Christine Monnier, Ex Officio. Vice President CODFA 2438 BIC 2557c monnier@cod.edu

Term of Appointments — Beginning January or June

Documents
Welfare Updates (Requires Discussion Board login)
Archived Welfare Notes

Welfare Subcommittees