Welfare Committee

Faculty Member COD Phone Office E-mail
Melissa Mouritsen, Welfare Chair 2670 BIC 2537B mouritsenm@cod.edu
Scott Campbell, Welfare Vice Chair 2060 BIC 2H06B campbelg@cod.edu
Elizabeth Arnot-Hill, Grievance Chair 3577 BIC 2556J arnott-hille@cod.edu
Jude Geiger, Secretary 2179 BIC 2E07E geigerj@cod.edu
Larinda Dixon 3363 HS2207d dixonl@cod.edu
Silvia Donatelli 3967 SSC 3224 donatellis@cod.edu
Diane Gryglak 3507 HSC 2207P gryglak@cod.edu
Tim Meyers 3223 CHC 2021f meyerst@cod.edu
Sam Mitrani 3131 BIC 2433B mitraniv@cod.edu
David Goldberg, Ex Officio. President CODFA 3722 BIC 2604a goldberg@cod.edu
Christine Monnier, Ex Officio. Vice President CODFA 2438 BIC 2557c monnier@cod.edu

Term of Appointments — Beginning January or June

Documents