Welfare Committee

Faculty Member COD Phone Office E-mail
David Goldberg, Chair 3722 BIC 2604a goldberg@cod.edu
Theo Darden, Grievance Chair 2989 HEC 1016 darden@cod.edu
Shamili Ajgaonkar 2123 HSC 1333 sandifor@cod.edu
Larinda Dixon 3363 HS2207d dixonl@cod.edu
Jude Geiger 2179 BIC 2E07E geigerj@cod.edu
Diane Gryglak 3507 HSC 2207P gryglak@cod.edu
Jocelyn Harney 3325 SSC 3226 harney@cod.edu
Tim Meyers 3223 CHC 2021f meyerst@cod.edu
Mark Pearson 2763 TEC 1050 pearson@cod.edu
Shannon Toler, Ex Officio. President CODFA 2593 BIC 1461a tolers@cod.edu
Jackie McGrath, Ex Officio. Vice President CODFA 2709 BIC 2615g mcgrathj@cod.edu

Term of Appointments — Beginning January or June

Documents
Welfare Updates (Requires Discussion Board login)
Archived Welfare Notes

Welfare Subcommittees