Sabbatical-Semester Leaves

Division Faculty Member Term Expiration
Math and Natural Sciences S. Banjavcic 2020
Biology & Health Sciences B. Coe 2022
Biology & Health Sciences L. Drummer 2022
At Large (Library) D. Smith 2021

Information about the Sabbatical/Semester Leave application process is available at:

Three Year Appointments — Beginning June

(Recommend that only one person rotate off each year )

Administration is represented by: Kirk Overstreet (Chair), Tom Brady, Kris Fay, and Marianne Hunnicutt.

Subcommittee of the Welfare Committee

One thought on “Sabbatical-Semester Leaves

  1. Pingback: Full-time Faculty Session: Leaves & Sabbaticals – Teaching, Learning & Practice

Comments are closed.